Recent Searches
Clear

CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)

star-34 Reviews
|
Tulum, Mexico
CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Lunch
Bottled water
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
All Fees and Taxes
Use of Snorkeling equipment
WETSUIT
TIPS

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
WE HAVE PICK UP IN ALL TULUM, ZONE CENTER, THE VELETA AND THE HOTEL AREA OF THE BEACH

Ports

  • PLAYA DEL CARMEN


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Savana Travel and Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).

Reviews

3.0
star-3
4 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 4 reviews
star-1
No show and lack of support from viator
sissinasua
, Aug 2021
The agency was supposed to pick us up at the hotel and have never shown up. I called viator for help and ultimately for a reimbursement and was told they have to investigate what happened first. Investigate what happened??? As if the fact that I woke up at 7am to wait for a scheduled and confirmed that hasn’t happened needed further investigation. They also said they could only reimburse me once the travel agency returned the money, as if they were not the ones taking the money from my account. It was the most frustrating and the biggest waste of time of all tours I have bought in Mexico. Have been in about 8 tours bought from Airbnb and didn’t have one single issue…. But the first one with viator and a big no show. Terrible doesn’t represent my sentiment.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very sorry for the inconvenience, we continue to have problems with the viator platform, and the reservations, we cannot see them until they are overdue. We are already working to repair the problem that we have, until today we had not been able to enter our platform, nor accept or decline any of our reservations. Your refund will be redirected in the next few days by Viator. again I apologize.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)
CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)

star-34

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$150.00

star-528

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$165.00

star-533

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-523

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$193.00

star-5379

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$154.00

star-4.53

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-31

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.00

Explore Similar Things to Do